Stacey’s Header

Our new header was Stacey’s (mind 123) gift to all our writers.
You may not know this but my real profession is as graphic artist.
I just lost interest when computers took our jobs away. My last logo design was accepted into the Linux contest but I was asked to use Linux programs (of course my bad :-)) which I can’t because I don’t have it.
Let’s give a big hand to Stacey!

About DigitalPlato

Poch is a Bookrix author and a freelance writer. He is a frequent contributor to TED Conversations.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

