Hello! Thanks for looking!- by horrorible

I hope to become a real published author….by make a living at it.

Through this blog I will post some short stories I’ve written in the hope you will find them entertaining. And I hope you will do me the favor of giving some constructive criticism through comments. I’m no Stephen King (my favorite author), so feel free to be brutally honest.

Here’s a few warnings:

I write in the horror genre – some stories will be sickening, some will be humorous, and I’ve got a couple that are actually romantic.
It is not my intention to offend anyone – so if you find something I’ve written offensive-TOUGH. They’re just stories!
Having stated the above I don’t expect to please everyone, and there’s a chance I won’t please anyone. My first rule in writing is to please/scare myself BUT…. I truly hope you’ll like what I’ve got.
I plan to post weekly, each Monday, a page or two of a story in a series of parts. Stay tuned!

Every story I write is a copyrighted work of my own twisted creation, and just like in a movie disclaimer at the end of a film, no depictions are meant to portray any living or dead person(s) – a good thing considering some of the characters I come up with.
Since everything is copyrighted….if anyone steals my work I will file legal action, and most likely make you my next victim in a story.
I don’t know where any of this will go, but if anything I hope you’ll look foward to my weekly posts, and give me your thoughts through comments.

Cheers!

Zadren

About DigitalPlato

Poch is a Bookrix author and a freelance writer. He is a frequent contributor to TED Conversations.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

