e-Book Publishing

I had 2 choices of where to submit my e-book. One was easy but would charge a fee if they ever would have to edit my MS. The other requires a lot of things and details but would not charge a fee for editing if ever. I chose this latter. Why?

Not because I’m avoiding the editing fee. Most things that come easy go easy. Add the smelly editing fee to that and deciding becomes easy. Delayed gratification and hard work are the keys. E-Mail me and I’ll give you the name of the two websites.

About DigitalPlato

Poch is a Bookrix author and a freelance writer. He is a frequent contributor to TED Conversations.
This entry was posted in publishing, Writing and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

