Mysterious Bio-Rhythm

This is a weird experience. Last night, or rather this morning, I slept at 5am trying to finish writing drafts and network tasks. After about an hour, the puppies downstairs started a riot of noise and took away my sleep. I finally got about 2 hours of sleep again. Right, I arose wanting a fight. What’s weird is that I only feel a little sleepy but not tired. And I only had more than two hours of sleep! I even did some laundry. This was the first time I experienced this -I’m more than 40 years old!
I was reminded of bio-rhythm surges and dives. But this high still mystifies me. Anyone got an opinion?

About DigitalPlato

Poch is a Bookrix author and a freelance writer. He is a frequent contributor to TED Conversations.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

