Assurance

Dear followers of Writers Group,

I have not abandoned our group and will not do that. Many writers have helped in the success of this weblog and I owe them that so please keep on connecting. I’m just too busy with my manuscripts and freelancing that’s why the lull. Thank you very much.

About DigitalPlato

Poch is a Bookrix author and a freelance writer. He is a frequent contributor to TED Conversations.
This entry was posted in blogosphere, Writing and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Assurance

  1. Gryphon says:

    I had a girlfriend tell me that once–that she was sorry but she was late. Scared the hell out of me but it was a false alarm. 😐

  2. pochp says:

    Sorry G. My reply re Reading vs. Writing was late lol

What do you think?

